Meet the Team


We are PASSIONATE. We are COMMITTED. We are CREATIVE.


With a wealth of 30 years' automotive experience, we make sense of your dealership's marketing needs.
Rest assured, you are in the capable hands of automotive professionals.

John Dixon
President & Owner


Office: (905) 331-8700
Direct: (416) 505-1218
Email: jdixon@autoloyalty.ca

Deinah Lawrence
Senior Sales, Marketing & Event Manager


Office: (905) 331-8700
Direct: (416) 473-0095
Email: dlawrence@autoloyalty.ca

Aniseh Sharifi
Sales & Marketing


Office: (905) 331-8700
Direct: (416) 831-6892
Email: asharifi@autoloyalty.ca

Amanda Troupe
CitNOW Brand Manager


Office: (905) 331-8700
Direct: (647) 207-7047
Email: amanda@autoloyalty.ca

Kelly Thomas
Marketing Operations


Office: (905) 331-8700
Direct: (905) 592-3619
Email: khagan@autoloyalty.ca

Amy McLaughlin
Marketing Coordinator


Office: (905) 331-8700
Email: amy@autoloyalty.ca

Meghan Hefford
Digital Marketing Coordinator


Office: (905) 331-8700
Email: mhefford@autoloyalty.ca

Sarah Knox
Marketing Coordinator


Office: (905) 331-8700
Email: sarah@autoloyalty.ca

Maryanne Pavicic
Marketing Coordinator


Office: (905) 331-8700
Email: maryanne@autoloyalty.ca

Sharon Taylor
Event Coordinator & Accountant


Office: (905) 331-8700
Direct: (905) 870-9523
Email: staylor@autoloyalty.ca

Rebecca Marsh
Event Coordinator


Office: (905) 331-8700
Direct: (416) 824-1610
Email: rebecca@autoloyalty.ca

Terri Dietrich
Event Coordinator


Office: (905) 331-8700


Deliver real, measurable results - that's what we do best.